Thermes de Saint-Malo

24 June 2019

Thermes marins de Saint-Malo   Because we all need well-being, to relax from our daily stress, treat yourself to a day at Saint-Malo’s thermal baths. Between body and face care, Thalasso programs or a sports break in your schedule, everything is there to relax and live the moment. • Take advantage of preferential rates • […]

Zoo de la Bourbansais

24 June 2019

Zoo de la Bourbansais   Come to discover a unique zoo in France as part of the castle of Bourbansais ! With more than 500 animals living on ten hectares, shows pack and falconry, more than fifty observation points and many daily entertainments, you will not forget your animal stay ! • Take advantage of […]

Bretagne Gyropodes

24 June 2019

Bretagne Gyropodes   Discover Brittany differently with a Segway ride in the streets of Dinan, on the banks of Rance, in the town of Saint-Cast-Le-Guildo. Piloting introductions are offered as well as guided tours. • Take advantage of preferential rates • Avoid queuing up • Buying your tickets in advance in our information offices Dinan, […]

Saint-Cast Aventure

24 June 2019

Saint-Cast Adventure   Located on the peninsula of Saint-Cast-Le-Guildo between land and sea, there are 3 hectares of forest available to you in an acrobatic park ! Ziplines, aerial bridges, jump into the void ; all on more than a dozen courses adapted for all ages from 4 years ! For sensations with family or […]

Jaman V

24 June 2019

In Brittany on the Rance   How about a boat ride to learn more about our lush green valley? Thanks to the Jaman V and its crew, discover or rediscover the edges of Rance as you did not suspect them. • Take advantage of preferential rates • Avoid queuing up • Buying your tickets in […]

Musée du Rail / Musée 39-45

24 June 2019

Make heat the locomotive !   The Musée du Rail of Dinan is the result of the association Amis du Rail Dinnanais who have made the wish to preserve the local railway legacy. Whether you like the aesthetics of rail or model rail, you will find your happiness by plunging into the past of our […]

Maison de la Rance / Maison des Faluns

24 June 2019

La Maison de la Rance   A place dedicated to biodiversity that is the charm and uniqueness of the Rance Valley. Located on the harbor of Dinan / Lanvallay, this nature house has for mission to make you discover the fauna and the flora of one of the most remarkable fluvial valleys of Brittany. Accessible […]

Le Grand Aquarium

28 May 2018

Fantasquatic as the “Grand Aquarium de Saint-Malo” says!   Take advantage of preferential rates avoid queuing up buying your tickets in advance in our information offices Dinan, Fréhel, Saint-Cast-Le Guildo and Saint-Jacut de la Mer.   Preferential rates • Adult                  15,50€              […]

Thermes marins de Saint-Malo

21 juin 2019

Thermes marins de Saint-Malo   Parce que l’on a tous besoin de bien-être, de décompresser de notre stress quotidien, offrez-vous une journée aux thermes marins de Saint-Malo. Entre les soins du corps et du visage, les programmes de Thalasso ou une parenthèse sportive dans votre emploi du temps, tout est là pour se relaxer et […]

Zoo de la Bourbansais

21 juin 2019

Zoo de la Bourbansais   Venez à la découverte d’un parc zoologique unique en France dans le cadre du château de la Bourbansais ! Avec plus de 500 animaux vivant sur une dizaine d’hectares, des spectacles de meute et de fauconnerie, plus d’une cinquantaine de points d’observation et de nombreuses animations quotidiennes, vous n’oublierez pas […]

Bretagne Gyropodes

21 juin 2019

Bretagne Gyropodes   Découvrez la Bretagne autrement avec une balade en gyropode dans les rues de Dinan, sur les bords de Rance ou encore dans la station balnéaire de Saint-Cast-le Guildo. Des initiations au pilotage sont proposées ainsi que des balades avec encadrement. Profitez de tarifs préférentiels sur la billetterie de Bretagne Gyropodes en achetant […]

Saint-Cast Aventure

21 juin 2019

Saint-Cast Aventure   Situé sur la presqu’île de Saint-Cast-Le-Guildo entre terre et mer, ce sont 3 hectares de forêt qui s’offrent à vous dans un parc acrobatique de haute volée ! Tyroliennes, passerelles aériennes, saut dans le vide ; le tout sur plus d’une dizaine de parcours adaptés pour tous les âges à partir de […]

Le Jaman V

21 juin 2019

En Bretagne sur la Rance !   Que diriez-vous d’une promenade en bateau pour en apprendre plus sur notre vallée verdoyante ? Grâce au Jaman V et à son équipage, découvrez ou redécouvrez les bords de Rance comme vous ne les soupçonniez pas. Profitez de tarifs préférentiels sur la billetterie du JAMAN V et évitez […]

Musée du Rail / Musée 39-45

21 juin 2019

Faîtes chauffer la locomotive !   Le Musée du Rail de Dinan, c’est le fruit du travail de l’association des Amis du Rail Dinannais qui ont fait le souhait de préserver le patrimoine ferroviaire local. Que vous aimiez l’esthétique du rail ou le modélisme ferroviaire, vous trouverez votre bonheur en replongeant dans le passé de […]

Balades Nature accompagnées avec Kaouann

21 juin 2019

Balades accompagnées à la découverte de la rance au départ de dinan • Balade Apéro à Vélo  Les mardis et vendredis d’avril à août de 18h à 20h Départ depuis le port de Dinan et emprunt de la voie verte vers le Nord en direction du port de La Hisse. En chemin, découverte du début […]

Le Grand Aquarium

19 décembre 2017

Fantasquatique comme le dit le « Grand Aquarium de Saint-Malo !   Profitez de tarifs préférentiels sur la billetterie du Grand Aquarium et évitez de faire la queue, en achetant vos billets à l’avance dans nos bureaux d’informations Dinan, Fréhel, Saint-Cast-Le Guildo et Saint-Jacut de la Mer.   Tarifs préférentiels  • Adulte : 16.50€ au lieu […]